Scholarship Program

Dee Why RSL Awards Fourteen Local Students with $20,000 in Scholarships! 

Each student was awarded a $1,400 scholarship at a cocktail presentation night on Thursday 1 February 2018 at Dee Why RSL. The School Scholarship Program is now in its 5th year of operation and has again delivered a total of $20,000 in scholarships, in order to assist with educational expenses for those studying for the HSC.

This Scholarship Program is part of Dee Why RSL’s longstanding Community Support Program.

This year’s successful recipients are:

From NBSC: Manly Selective Campus:

  • Valentino Blasini
  • Mitch Horner
  • Christopher Howteinfat
  • Katherine Jones
  • Rhiannon Marshall-Witte
  • Natalie Patterson
  • Nicholas Zaunders

From Narrabeen Sports High School:

  • Hayley Creed

From Davidson High School:

  • Emily Doyle

From Killarney Heights High School:

  • Rachel Hosemans

From NBSC: Cromer Campus:

  • Paula Latu

From NBSC: Mackellar Girls Campus:

  • Kasey Lewis

From Monte Sant’ Angelo Mercy College:

  • Caroline Ng

From St Paul’s Catholic College Manly:

  • Alessandro Todisco

How to Apply?
The 2019 School Scholarship Program will be launched in term 4 of 2018.

For further information, please contact the Executive Manager of Community, Sheila Malone at Dee Why RSL Club by email: